DOTS logo NextBus logo
header image for Steering Committee page

Steering Committee

The Strategic Plan is led by a Steering Committee, a key group of DOTS employees who determine the guiding principles of the strategic plan and make key decisions throughout every step of the process.

The Steering Committee members represent the various units of DOTS as well as two undergraduate students. To date, the committee have already conducted focus groups, interviews, and surveys of staff, students, and relevant stakeholders.

  • Beverly Malone
  • Armand Scala
  • Jeffrey Fiory
  • Karen Pennington
  • Earl Carpenter
  • Jose Fortun
  • Carol-Ann Agustin
  • Deborah Wiley
  • Jolie Doggett
  • Joel Solorzano
  • Valerie Goubeau
  • Shayna Smith
  • Stephany Cotton